Show Re-cap

The Fleshy Flashback: "Memory" by Sugarcult (
Love is for Losers: "Jude Law and a Semester Abroad" by Brand New (
Countdown to Blink: "Rock Show" by Blink 182 (
Unsigned Artist of the Week: Emperor X and his songs, "Citizens of Wichita," "Raytracer," and Go-captain and Pin Lighter." More on Emperor X to come, stay tuned! (